Countdown to Valentine’s Day! #1

Happy MONDAY!

As my shower can attest too, I’m a terrible singer, but I sure do love music.

Today, as my gift to you, I’ve created 3 different playlists on Spotify!

Don’t have Spotify?  Well guess what?  The 90’s called and they want their walkman back.

So here they are:

We Gonna Cry. Go Buy Ya’ Self Some Ice Cream 

Now We Gonna DANCE!

I Love Love. 

Get through Monday and the rest of the week with some jams.

Also, here are some music videos of my favorites, one from each playlist.

Ahhh … I’m giggling already 🙂

Praise Jesus for Bonnie Tyler.  There is a reason she is always my first pick when there is a karaoke competition on the line.

If I was a pop star, I’d be Ellie Goulding.  I asked my HR manager at work if I could buzz off half of my hair to really get closer to that dream.  She said no.

Bummer.

Frickin’ John Mayer.  I just love him, and I don’t care what you people have to say about it.

One thought on “Countdown to Valentine’s Day! #1

Leave a Reply

