Help a Sister Out.

As my mother says, I live in a world of superlatives.

I’m like a broken blender, I’m either high or off.

Like reading, I love to read, but if I’m reading I can’t just plod my way through a book.

I vividly remember buying the 4th Harry Potter book when I was in high school and reading the whole thing in one sitting.  Just FYI friends, that was J.K. Rowling’s first Harry Potter book that also doubled as a weapon. It was a full 14 hours of minimal eating, very few bathroom breaks, and I’m pretty sure I had some bedsores.

Speaking of, this comic makes me laugh way to hard.

Bunny Suicide

But that’s what brings us to today, and my explanation for why I haven’t written in a while.

I’m getting married.

Just kidding!

I LOL’ed when I wrote that.

No, I haven’t written in a while because I just have a lot on my plate.  It doesn’t really matter what it is, but its all stuff that I feel called to.

So that means minimal blogging.

Which is why, this is actually a call for help.

Image

I’m opening up my blog – if you have a ton of experience, or no experience at all, I just need you.

I want to keep this bad boy going.

I don’t want my annoying schedule to get in the way.

So would you help me?

If you’re interested go to my contact me section, let me know what you want to write about, and we’ll make it happen.

Slight disclaimer: I try not to be too opinionated and I ALWAYS try to keep it light hearted – so try and keep those things in mind.  Otherwise, creative freedom people.

Also – you don’t have to be a SCG to write for me. I’m opening it up to guys, girls, grandmas and grandpas.  Just help a sister out.

 

You people are the best.

 

Claire

2 thoughts on “Help a Sister Out.

  1. lol, I know exactly what you are dealing with. I started up my blog in January and its proven to be so much work.
    I cant say that I have time to create more posts, but if you ever want to guest post from me, feel free!
    majesticgoldenrose.weebly.com

Leave a Reply

